Your Hotel Broker
with the Outstanding
Hospitality Network.

Our Valuable Contacts
for You.

We are a specialized broker in the leisure hotel industry and exclusively broker hotel properties and building plots suitable for holiday hotels. We quickly get you in touch with suitable interested parties. You will benefit from our outstanding hospitality network, which has grown over decades at the interfaces between investors, project developers, owners and hotel operators. We know the current market prices and the factors that determine the value of hotel properties. And we always have both perspectives in mind: the one of the operator and the one of the investor.

Hotel Brokerage
from A to Z.

I am more than happy to advise you personally. I started as a trained hotel clerk, studied Hotel Management and Marketing Management and have been in the hospitality industry for over four decades. I am the professional interface between buyer and seller and also support you in the redesign of existing hotels and the project development of new hotels.

Building up a Portfolio:
Hotel Purchase.

We find hotel properties or ready-to-build hotel plots for hotel groups, institutional investors, family offices and private investors, matching the portfolio and their ROI objectives. Our specialty are leisure properties in attractive tourist locations.

Image

Hotel Purchase:
Our Services.

Advice in selecting the right location, operating concept and brand strategy // Selection and approach of suitable sellers // Analysis of commercial proposals with regard to ROI, lease value, occupancy and sales figures, equity and investment requirements as well as profitability // Support of contract negotiations and conclusion of contracts.

Image

Swiftly Reach your Destination:
Hotel Sale.

We quickly find buyers for hotel properties, ready-to-build hotel plots or already developed hotel concepts in the leisure hospitality industry. For example for hotel operators who want to gain equity from a sale and to concentrate on hotel management.

Hotel Sale:
Our Services.

Property valuation and appraisal including lease rates // Professional processing of all previous and future forecast KPI such as earnings rates, revenues, ROI, occupancy and sales figures, equity and investment requirements // Development of new operating concepts and brand strategies to increase the attractiveness of the property before the sale.

References Hotel Brokerage

Transaction of the TOP Hotel Hochgurgl, Tyrol, Austria 5-Star Superior

to 12.18 Asset Management GmbH

 

Transaction of the Campsite Biggesee, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany incl. Project Plot for Holiday Homes

to EuroParcs

 

Transaction of the Arborea Montafon Resort, St. Gallenkirch, Vorarlberg, Austria

to AvenidA

Hotelmakler
an den richtigen
Schnittstellen.

Das Netzwerk mit den
wertvollen Kontakten.

Wir sind auf die Ferienhotellerie spezialisierter Makler und vermitteln ausschließlich Hotelimmobilien und für Ferienhotels geeignete Baugrundstücke. Was Sie davon haben? Wir bringen Sie schnell mit passenden Interessenten in Kontakt. Sie profitieren von unserem über Jahrzehnte gewachsenen herausragenden Hospitality-Netzwerk an den Schnittstellen zwischen Investoren, Projektentwicklern, Eigentümern und Hotelgesellschaften. Wir kennen die wertbestimmenden Faktoren von Hotels und die aktuellen Marktpreise. Und haben immer beide Perspektiven im Blick: die des Hoteliers und die des Investors.

Hotel Vermittlung
von A bis Z.

Ich berate Sie persönlich. Ich bin gelernter Hotelkaufmann, habe Hotel Management und Marketing Management studiert und bin seit über vier Jahrzehnten in der Hospitality Branche. Ich bin das fachkundige Bindeglied zwischen Käufer und Verkäufer und unterstütze Sie bei Bedarf auch bei der Neukonzeption von Bestandshotels und der Projektentwicklung neuer Hotels.

Portfolio-Aufbau:
Hotel Kauf.

Wir finden Hotelimmobilien oder baureife Hotelgrundstücke für Hotelgruppen, institutionelle Investoren, Family Offices und solvente Privatinvestoren, passend zum Portfolio und den Renditezielen. Unsere Spezialität sind Urlaubshotels in attraktiven Tourismuslagen.

Image

Hotel Kauf:
Dienstleistung.

Beratung zu Standortwahl, Betriebskonzept und Markenstrategie // Auswahl und Ansprache geeigneter Anbieter // Analyse der Kaufangebote hinsichtlich Rendite, Pachtwert, Belegungs- und Umsatzzahlen, Eigenkapital- und Investitionsbedarf sowie Wirtschaftlichkeit // Begleitung von Vertragsverhandlungen und Vertragsabschluss.

Image

Zügig ans Ziel:
Hotel Verkauf.

Wir finden zügig Käufer für Hotelimmobilien, baureife Hotelgrundstücke oder bereits ausgearbeitete Hotelkonzepte im Leisure Hospitality Segment. An uns wenden sich z.B. auch Hotelbetreiber, die aus einem Verkauf Eigenkapital gewinnen und sich auf das Hotelmanagement konzentrieren möchten.

Hotel Verkauf:
Dienstleistung.

Immobilienbewertung und -schätzung inklusive Pachtwert // Professionelle Aufbereitung aller bisherigen und der für die Zukunft prognostizierbaren Kennzahlen wie Ertragswert, Rendite, Belegungs- und Umsatzzahlen, Eigenkapital- und Investitionsbedarf // Entwicklung von neuen Betriebskonzepten und Markenstrategien für die Attraktivitätssteigerung der Immobilie vor dem Verkauf.

Neue Zuhause
für unsere Senioren.

Wir helfen Kommunen und Betreibern dabei, passende Immobilien für Seniorenresidenzen, Service-Wohnen oder Senioren-Wohnen zu finden. Wir werden immer älter und immer weniger Familien pflegen ihre Angehörigen daheim. Daher brauchen wir als Gesellschaft mehr Seniorenresidenzen, mehr Service-Wohnen! Klicken Sie hier für mehr Infos.

Referenzen Hotel Vermittlung

Vermittlung des TOP Hotel Hochgurgl 5-Sterne-Superior

an 12.18 Asset Management GmbH

Vermittlung des Campingplatz Biggesee inkl. Projektgrundstück für Ferienhäuser

an EuroParcs 

Vermittlung des Arborea Montafon Resort

an AvenidA

Bereit für ein Gespräch?